Contact Us

The following is the contact information of all certifying agencies.


List of all Certified Companies

Organization Address Phone Fax Email
Detroit Department of Transportation Alicia Miller
DER/DBE Manager
1301 E
Warren
Detroit,MI
48207
(313) 833-3658 (313) 833-3542 alimil@detroitmi.gov
Michigan Department of Transportation Lisa Thompson
Administrator
425 W. Ottawa
P.O. Box 30050
Lansing,MI
48909
866-323-1264 (517) 335-0945 mdot-dbe@michigan.gov
Wayne County Dawn Lee-Cotton
Wayne County Human Relations
500 Griswold
15th floor
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 224-5021 (313) 224-6932 dleecotton@waynecounty.com
Organization Address Phone Fax Email


The following is the contact information of all non-certifying agencies.


List of all Non-Certified Companies

Organization Address Phone Fax Email
Ann Arbor Transportation Edward Robertson
2700 W. Industrial Highway
Ann Arbor,MI
48104
(734) 973-6500 (734) 973-2699 erob@theride.org
Battle Creek Transit Authority Colleen Bohn
339 Michigan Avenue W.
Battle Creek,MI
49017-2313
(269) 966-3474 (269) 966-3652 cbohn@battlecreekmi.gov
Bay Metro Transit Authority Tom Dominowski
1510 N. Johnson
Bay City,MI
48708
(989) 894-2900 (989) 894-2621 tdominowski@baymetro.com
Blue Water Transit Herbert M. Wendt
Jr. CPA Director of Finance
Blue Water Area Transportation Commission
2021 Cleveland
Port Huron,MI
48060
810-987-7381 ext. 102 (810) 987-7092 herb@bwbus.com
Capital Area Transportation Authority Beverly Anderson
4615 Tranter Ave.
Lansing,MI
48911
(517) 367-1100 (517) 394-3733 Banderson@cata.org
Capitol City Airport Dan Otto
4100 Capitol City Boulevard
Lansing,MI
48906
(517) 886-3716 (517) 886-6197 dotto@craa.com
Cherry Capital Airport Dan Sal
Senior Operations Supervisor
Cherry Capital Airport Northwestern Regional Airport Commission
727 Fly Don't Drive
Traverse City,MI
49686
(231) 947-2250 (231) 947-4329 stella.mulligan@tvcairport.com
Chippewa County International Airport Kathy Noel
5019 W. Airport Drive
Kincheloe,MI
49788
(906) 495-5631 (906) 495-5714 ccedc@sault.com
City of Holland Charles Beldhoff
171 Lincoln
Holland,MI
49423
(616) 928-2494 (616) 928-2467 c.beldhoff@catchamax.org
Delta County Airport Connie Ness
3300 Airport Road
Escanaba,MI
49829
(906) 786-4902 (906) 786-2583 airport@deltacountymi.org
Detroit Transportation Corporation Barbara Hansen
Detroit People Mover
1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 224-2160 (313) 224-2134 bhansen@thepeoplemover.com
Dickinson County Ford Airport Tom Howen
PO box 609
Iron Mountain,MI
49801
(906) 774-4870 (906) 774-3686
Flint Mass Transit Authority Terry Jurrens
1401 S. Dort Highway
Flint,MI
48503
(810) 767-6950 x113 (810) 767-6580 tjurrens@mtaflint.org
Gerald R. Ford International Airport Brian Picardat
5500 44th St., SE
Grand Rapids,MI
49512
(616) 233-6000 (616) 233-6025 bpicardat@grr.org
Grand Rapids, The Interurban Transit Partnership (ITP- The Rapid) Judy DeVries
300 Ellsworth Ave., SW
Grand Rapids,MI
49503
(616) 774-1176 (616) 774-1195 jdevries@ridetherapid.org
mfedorowicz@ridetherapid.org
Houghton County Memorial Airport Dennis Hext
23810 Airpark Boulevard
Suite 10
Calumet,MI
49913
(906) 482-3970 (906) 482-3127 dhext@houghtoncounty.net
Jackson Transportation Authority Oliver Lindsay
2350 E. High Street
Jackson,MI
49320
(517) 787-8363 x3780 (517) 787-6833 Oliver.lindsay@jacksontransit.com
Kalamazoo Metro Transit Williams Schomisch
530 N. Rose Street
Kalamazoo,MI
49007
(269) 337-8401 (269) 337-8211 schomisch@kalamazoocity.org
Kalamazoo/Battle Creek International Airport Tom O'Brien
5235 Portage Road
Kalamazoo,MI
49002
(269) 383-8967 (269) 383-8862 tgobri@kalcounty.com
MBS International Airport Bernie Coffell
8500 Garfield Road
Suite 101
Freeland,MI
48623
(989) 695-5555 (989) 695-6322 Coffell@mbsairport.org
Muskegon Area Transit System Jim Koens
2624 6th Street
Muskegon Heights,MI
49444
(231) 724-6420 (231) 830-1607 koensj@co.muskegon.mi.us
Muskegon County Airport (MATS) Marty Piette
99 Sinclair Drive
Muskegon,MI
49441
(231) 724-6571 (231) 724-6673 nashve@co.muskegon.mi.us
Niles/Buchanan (Dial A Ride) 623 N. Second Street
Niles,MI
49120
(269) 683-8282 (269) 684-5154 nilesta@alaccess.net
Pellston Regional Airport Kelly Atkins
North US Highway 31
Pellston,MI
49720
(231) 539-8441 (231) 539-0936
SMART Austin Colson
535 Griswold
Suite 600
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 223-2188 (248) 244-9202 Acolson@smartbus.org
Saginaw Transit Authority - Operations Anthony Miceli
Inventory Supervisor/DBE Compliance officer
Saginaw Transit Authority
615 Johnson St
Saginaw,MI
48607
(989)907-4020 (989) 753-8225 amiceli@saginaw-stars.com
Sawyer Airport Keith Kaspari
417 A. Avenue
Gwinn,MI
49841
(906) 346-3308
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments Jody Egelton
535 Griswold
Suite 300
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 961-4266 egelton@semcog.org
Twin Cities Area Transit Bill Purvis
275 E. Wall Street
Benton Harbor,MI
49022
(269) 927-2268 (269) 927-2310 tcta@ameritech.net
Wayne County Airport Authority Audrey Jones
Procurement Director, DBE Liaison Officer Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
Michael Berry Administration Building
11050 Rogell Drive, Bldg. #602
Detroit,MI
48242-5004
(734)247-7919 Audrey.Jones@wcaa.us
Organization Address Phone Fax Email