Contact Us

The following is the contact information of all certifying agencies.


List of all Certified Agencies

Organization Address Phone Fax Email
Detroit Department of Transportation Alicia Miller
DER/DBE Manager
1301 E
Warren
Detroit,MI
48207
(313) 833-3658 (313) 833-3542 alimil@detroitmi.gov
Michigan Department of Transportation Lisa Thompson
Administrator
425 W. Ottawa
P.O. Box 30050
Lansing,MI
48909
866-323-1264 (517) 335-0945 mdot-dbe@michigan.gov
Wayne County Dawn Lee-Cotton
Human Relations
500 Griswold
15th floor
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 224-5021 (313) 224-6932 dleecotton@waynecounty.com
Organization Address Phone Fax Email


The following is the contact information of all non-certifying agencies.


List of all Non-Certified Agencies

Organization Address Phone Fax Email
Ann Arbor Transportation Gwen Newsome
Human Resources
2700 S. Industrial Highway
Ann Arbor,MI
48104
(734) 973-6500 (734) 973-2699 gbelcher@theride.org
Battle Creek Transit Authority Donna Hutchison
Grants Program Administrator
339 Michigan Avenue W.
Battle Creek,MI
49017-2313
269-966-3474 ext. 1702 (269) 966-3652 dmhutchison@battlecreekmi.gov
Bay Metro Transit Authority Tom Dominowski
1510 N. Johnson
Bay City,MI
48708
(989) 894-2900 (989) 894-2621 tdominowski@baymetro.com
Bishop International Airport Nino Sapone
Deputy Director
3425 W. Bristol Rd
Flint,MI
48507
810-235-6560 ext. 118 810-233-3065 jmedici@bishopairport.org
Blue Water Area Transit Dave McElroy
Manager
2021 Lapeer Ave
Port Huron,MI
48060
810-987-7381 ext. 107 810-987-2431 gbelcher@theride.org
Capital Area Transportation Authority Nicole Wilson
Purchasing Manager
4615 Tranter Ave.
Lansing,MI
48911
(517) 367-1100 (517) 394-3733 nwilson@cata.gov
Capital Region International Airport Wayne Sieloff
CEO
4100 Capitol City Boulevard
Lansing,MI
48906
(517) 886-3716 (517) 886-6197 wsieloff@craa.com
Cherry Capital Airport Kevin Klein
Director
727 Fly Don't Drive
Traverse City,MI
49686
231-947-2250 ext. 0 (231) 947-4329 kevin.klein@tvcairport.com
Chippewa County International Airport Tammy Beseau
Manager
5019 W. Airport Drive
Kincheloe,MI
49788
906-495-5631 ext. 4 (906) 495-5714 chippewacountyairport@outlook.com
Coleman A. Young Municipal Airport Denise Vaughn
Office Manager
11499 Conner Ave
Detroit,MI
48213
313-628-2146 313-372-2448 vaughnd@detroitmi.gov
Delta County Airport TJ Reid
Manager
3300 Airport Road
Escanaba,MI
49829
(906) 786-4902 (906) 786-2583 tjreid@deltacountymi.org
Detroit Transportation Corporation Barbara Hansen
General Manager
Detroit People Mover
1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 224-2160 (313) 224-2134 bhansen@thepeoplemover.com
Dickinson County Ford Airport Tom Howen
Manager
PO box 609
Iron Mountain,MI
49801
(906) 774-4870 (906) 774-3686
Flint Mass Transit Authority Corwin Matthews
Director
1401 S. Dort Highway
Flint,MI
48503
810-780-8809 (810) 767-6580 cmatthews@mtaflint.org
Gerald R. Ford International Airport Brian Picardat
Vice President and CFO
5500 44th St., SE
Grand Rapids,MI
49512
616-774-1176 616-774-1195 bpicardat@grr.org
Grand Rapids, The Interurban Transit Partnership Judy DeVries
Purchasing Manager
300 Ellsworth Ave SW
Grand Rapids,MI
49503
(616) 774-1176 (616) 774-1195 jdevries@ridetherapid.org
Houghton County Memorial Airport Dennis Hext
Manager
23810 Airpark Boulevard
Suite 10
Calumet,MI
49913
(906) 482-3970 (906) 482-3127 dhext@houghtoncounty.net
Jackson Transportation Authority Jeffrey Wickman
Government/Community Manager
2350 E. High Street
Jackson,MI
49320
517-780-3780 (517) 787-6833 jeffrey.wickman@jacksontransit.com
Kalamazoo Metro Transit Sean McBride
Executive Director
530 N. Rose Street
Kalamazoo,MI
49007
269-337-8087 (269) 337-8211 mcbrides@kmetro.com
Kalamazoo/Battle Creek International Airport Georgia Bryant
Purchasing Manager
201 W. Kalamazoo Ave
Kalamazoo,MI
49002
(269) 383-8967 (269) 383-8862 purchasing@kalcounty.com
MBS International Airport Nicole Moses
Human Resources
8500 Garfield Road
Suite 101
Freeland,MI
48623
989-695-5555 ext. 8 (989) 695-6322 moses@mbsairport.org
Macatawa Area Express Transportation Authority Charles Veldhoff
Senior Transit Planner/EEO Officer
171 Lincoln
Holland,MI
49423
(616) 928-2494 (616) 928-2467 c.veldhoff@catchamax.org
Muskegon Area Transit System Jim Koens
Manager
2624 6th Street
Muskegon Heights,MI
49444
(231) 724-6420 (231) 830-1607 koensj@co.muskegon.mi.us
Muskegon County Airport (MATS) Jeffrey Tripp
Manager
99 Sinclair Drive
Muskegon,MI
49441
231-798-4596 ext. 0 (231) 724-6673 trippje@co.muskegon.mi.us
Niles/Buchanan (Dial A Ride) 623 N. Second Street
Niles,MI
49120
(269) 683-8282 (269) 684-5154 nilesta@alaccess.net
Pellston Regional Airport Kelly Atkins
Manager
North US Highway 31
Pellston,MI
49720
231-539-8442 (231) 539-0936 katkins@emmetcounty.org
SMART Austin Colson
535 Griswold
Suite 600
Detroit,MI
48226
(313) 223-2188 (248) 244-9202 Acolson@smartbus.org
Saginaw Transit Authority - Operations Joshua Pavlowski
Inventory Technician
615 Johnson St
Saginaw,MI
48607
(989)907-4020 (989) 753-8225 jpavlowski@saginaw-stars.com
Sawyer International Airport Duane DuRay
Manager
125 G Ave.
Gwinn,MI
49841
906-346-3308 ext. 222 906-346-3309 dduray@mqtco.org
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments Jody Egelton
Director
1001 Woodward Ave
Suite 1400
Detroit,MI
48226
313-961-4266 ext. 0 313-961-4266 egelton@semcog.org
Suburban Mobility Authority Regional Transportation Austin Colson
DBE Compliance Coordinator
535 Griswold
Suite 600
Detroit,MI
48226
313-223-2188 248-244-9002 Acolson@smartbus.org
Twin Cities Area Transportation Authority Alex Little
Executive Director
275 E. Wall Street
Benton Harbor,MI
49022
(269) 927-2268 (269) 927-2310 tcata.alex@comcast.net
Wayne County Airport Authority Audrey Jones
Procurement Director DBE LO
11050 Rogell Dr
Bldg. #602
Detroit,MI
48242-5004
(734)247-7919 Audrey.Jones@wcaa.us
Organization Address Phone Fax Email